In order of study

Natalia Lopez—violin: Santiago Symphony-Assistant Principal Second
Polina Sedukh—violin: Boston Symphony Orchestra (2003-2006)    San Francisco Symphony (2007-)
Emanuella Reiter—violin & viola: BBC Radio Orchestra and Royal Philharmonic
Paula Majerfeld—violin & viola: Longy School of Music, The Quartet Program faculty
Shawna Trost—violin: New World School of the Arts faculty, Florida West Coast Symphony.
Susanna Cortesio Ogata—violin: Handel & Haydn Society.
Andrew Eng—violin & viola: A Far Cry, visiting faculty Bermuda Music School and LyricaFest,
“Young artist faculty”.
Kati Tuominen—violin: Helsinki Philharmonic (2005) and presently Tampere Philharmonic
Isaac Allen—violin & viola: 1st violinist, Hausmann String Quartet, San Francisco Center for the Arts-
in residency ’2009-’2010 season.
Bram Goldstein—violin: 2nd violinist, Hausmann String Quartet, San Francisco Center for the Arts- in residence ’09-’10 season.
Angela Choong— violin & viola: Hausmann String Quartet
Min- Jeong Kim—violin: Cecilia String Quartet Winnepeg Symphony
Jessica Helie—violin: Concord Music Academy
Victoria Tchertchian—violin & viola: Portland Symphony, St. Marks School- faculty
Lauren Burns—viola: Brookline Music Academy and founding member, Hausmann String Quartet.
Gabriel Solomon— violin & viola: Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum- sound and recording engineer
Ashley Vandiver—violin & viola: Wellesley College faculty, A Far Cry (founding member) Project- STEP
Arlyn Valencia—violin & viola: Community Works Fellow, Providence String Quartet.
Keith Sanders—violin & viola: VOX 4 String Quartet
Russell Wilson—violin & viola: Vermont and New Haven Symphony Orchestras, West End String Quartet, Bravo music festival’s 2007 quartet in residence.
Sarah Jacques—violin: Chicago Civic, Rembrandt Chamber Players, Powers Music School faculty
Sara Matayoshi—violin: Chicago Civic and Boston Philharmonic

Pre-College Students

Daphne Riley Massachusetts—viola : All- State orchestra –principal (2001)
Meredith Reilly—violin : Syracuse Symphony Orchestra (2006) - soloist and Sphinx Semi- finalist
Zachary Rosenthal: Michigan Pops Symphony Orchestra (manager)
Yong Murray— violin & piano : One of eight violinists chosen from New England Conservatory to perform at Deval Patrick’s 2007 inauguration concert with YoYo Ma.
Neha Bhatia— violin : Massachusetts Eastern District 2008 (Principal Second, and 2009,
Assistant Concertmaster)